Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page

Welcome to our Archive of Short Story (SS) and Flash Fiction (FF) winners for…

Round Two, 2016

The winner is Matt Hayes for Wainui (SS)

The runner-up is John Scholz for Fingerprints (SS)

The winner is Tim Riley for Ghost in the Leaves (FF)

The runner-up is Irene Buckler for Nightfall (FF)

Round One, 2016

The winner is Ray Falco for Shaping Days (SS)

The runner-up is Emily Katherine Stoikovich for The Desert (SS)

The winner  is Fiona Skepper for Happy hours (FF)

The runner-up is Jane Ireland for A most literal girl (FF)