Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page

Welcome to our Archive of Short Story (SS) and Flash Fiction (FF) winners for 2015

Spring Round

The winner is Jodi Titley for She’ll be apples (SS)

The runner-up is Alex Reece Abbott for A Slice of Paradise (SS)

The winner is Carmel Lillis for The Hollow Heart  (FF)

The runner-up is Dave Slade for Water (FF)

Winter Round 

The winner is Shastra Deo for A body in motion  (SS)

The runner-up is Sally Ryhanen for The Bloodwood Tree  (SS)

The winner is Alicia Bakewell for Watching her sleep (FF)

The runners-up are:

Peter Newall for Charity (FF)

& Eloise Dowd for object permanence (FF)

Summer/Autumn Round 

The winner is Joanna Nell for Another Man’s Treasure (SS)

The runners-up are:

Jane Bennett for Scary-Mary (SS)

& Willa Hogarth for After Stephen (SS)